Your face mirrors your heart.

- French proverb


Citations

A Word from the Doctor

I believe that practicing aesthetic surgery begins with a relationship of trust between the patient and the surgeon. I am committed to taking the time to give you explanations and answer your questions so I can understand your needs and ensure you agree with the proposed procedure. Each person being different, I customize each treatment to your specific needs and ensure that your expectations are met.

I offer services related to breast, face, and body aesthetic surgery, as well as non-surgical aesthetic treatments. I always use effective and safe state-of-the-art surgical procedures.

It would be my pleasure to meet with you.


Learn more

Hand Surgery

The hand is a very complex part of the human body. It can be the site of many diseases that may become very debilitating for patients, both professionally and personally. The vast majority of these problems can be treated either through therapy, infiltrations or surgery.


Learn more
Hand Surgery

Reconstruction

Complex reconstructions after traumas or cancer-related surgeries are an integral part of our practice. Breast reconstructions after a partial or total mastectomy are becoming more and more popular. This procedure must be performed in the best conditions, an appropriate evaluation is necessary to expose the various options to the patient.


Learn more
Reconstruction
Sac

Before the Surgery

Cosmetic surgery is an operation, and like any operation, you must prepare for it adequately. In this section, you will therefore find all my recommendations on the precautions you must take prior to the operation, the medication you must avoid, take or declare before having the surgery as well as what to expect after going home, and much more!


Learn more

La beauté est la splendeur du visage divin.

- Marsile Ficin


Citations

Un mot du docteur

Pour moi, faire de la chirurgie esthétique commence par une relation de confiance entre le patient et le chirurgien. Je m’efforce de prendre le temps d’expliquer et de répondre à vos questions afin de m’assurer de bien comprendre vos besoins et que vous soyez en accord avec l’intervention proposée. Chaque personne étant différente, j’individualise mes traitements et m’assure que le tout correspond à vos attentes.

J’offre des services de chirurgie esthétique des seins, du visage et du corps, ainsi que des traitements esthétiques non chirurgicaux. Je m’assure de vous proposer uniquement des chirurgies reconnues, ayant prouvé leur efficacité et leur sécurité. Ce sera un plaisir de vous rencontrer.


En savoir plus

Chirurgie de la main

La main est une zone très complexe du corps humain. Elle peut être le siège de plusieurs pathologies qui peuvent devenir très incapacitantes pour les patients, tant dans leurs activités professionnelles que personnelles. La grande majorité de ces problèmes peuvent se traiter avec de la thérapie, des infiltrations ou de façon chirurgicale.


En savoir plus
Chirurgie de la main

Reconstruction

Les reconstructions complexes après des traumas ou des chirurgies contre le cancer font partie intégrante de la pratique des chirurgiens plastiques. Entre autres, la reconstruction du sein après mastectomie partielle ou totale devient de plus en plus populaire. Elle doit se faire dans les meilleures conditions et une évaluation appropriée est nécessaire afin d’exposer les différentes options à la patiente.


En savoir plus
Reconstruction
Sac

Avant la chirurgie

Toute intervention chirurgicale, même si elle n’est qu’esthétique, constitue une vraie opération et vous vous devez donc de vous y préparer convenablement. Dans cette section, vous trouverez toutes mes recommandations sur les précautions à prendre en vue de l’intervention; la médicamentation à éviter, à prendre et à déclarer au préalable; les éléments à prévoir pour le retour à la maison après la chirurgie et bien plus.


En savoir plus